Language:
+86-635-5100059
Your present location:HOME
Contact

Add:New Century Industrial Park, Guan County, Liaocheng, Shandong 
International Trade Department
Tel:+86-0635-5100059
Fax:+86-0635-5100059
E-mail:bill@lchengfeng.com
Mobile:Manager Gao,15206355581

 

Department 1: Catherine Li
       E-mail:catherine@lchengfeng.com     Tel:+86-18866573337

Department 2: Amanda Cui
       E-mail:amanda@lchengfeng.com
      Tel:+86-17862576772

Department 3: Frances Wang

                        E-mail: frances@lchengfeng.com           Tel: +86-17862576779

Department 4: Bruce Li
       E-mail:bruce@lchengfeng.com         Tel:+86-17862576778 

Department 5: Tina Zhu
       E-mail:tina@lchengfeng.com        Tel:+86-17862576773

Department 6:Molly Bai

                        E-mail:molly@lchengfeng.com                       Tel:+86-18866513337

 

     

Domestic sales (galvanized steel coils)
TEL:+86-635-5788976
FAX:+86-635-5788979
E-mail:xhc5277@163.com
Manager Xu:+86-13869555277
ADD:New Century Industrial Park, Guan County, Liaocheng, Shandong
Domestic sales (guardrail plates)
TEL:+86-635-5451788
FAX:+86-635-5451788
E-mail:751397737@qq.com
Manager Yue:+86-13969525799
ADD:New Century Industrial Park, Guan County, Liaocheng, Shandong
International Foreign Trade Department
TEL:+86-0635-5100059
FAX:+86-0635-5100059
E-mail:bill@lchengfeng.com              
Manager Gao:+86-15206355581
Sitemap